Month: March 2020

Canned beans are the best pantry staple! Use them as a meat substitute or bulk up your dishes for easy meal prep or leftovers! Get the recipes for” Black Bean Tacos: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/228915/black-bean-tacos/ Butter Chickpea Curry: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/90105/butter-chickpea-curry/ Greek Pasta with Tomatoes and White Beans: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/11669/greek-pasta-with-tomatoes-and-white-beans/ Kidney Beans Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/78525/kidney-bean-salad/ Sweet Barbeque Beans: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/106068/sweet-barbeque-beans/ #beans #cannedbeans #beanrecipes
0 Comments
Inspired by bread pudding and crème brûlée, this stuffed French toast recipe features thick slices of brioche bread soaked in an egg custard, baked to golden brown perfection, and topped with torched turbinado sugar for a satisfying crunch. Made by Chef Andrea Drummer of the Original Cannabis Cafe! Follow Andrea on Instagram: http://instagram.com/OGCannabisCafe Recipe: https://tasty.co/recipe/stuffed-french-toast-by-chef-andrea-drummer
0 Comments
These quick ground beef dinners are just as easy as they are delicious! From tacos to casseroles, these recipes are perfect ways to cook ground beef. Check out the recipes: 0:12 Jeff’s Hot Dog Chili: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/223538/jeffs-hot-dog-chili/ 1:17 Taco Pie: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/17303/taco-pie/ 3:21 Ground Beef With Homemade Taco Seasoning: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/229112/ground-beef-with-homemade-taco-seasoning-mix/ 4:23 Gyros Burgers: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/47407/gyros-burgers/ #groundbeef #beef #dinner
0 Comments
These easy recipes start with a can of tuna! Get the recipes: 0:13 Avocado and Tuna Tapas: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/139620/avocado-and-tuna-tapas/ 0:53 Best Tuna Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/17219/best-tuna-casserole/ 3:56 Barbie’s Tuna Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/98579/barbies-tuna-salad/ 5:48 Tasty Tuna Burgers: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/12872/tasty-tuna-burgers/ #tuna #cannedtuna #tunarecipes Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here:
0 Comments
Beans are a pantry essential, and cooking with dried beans is so easy! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-cook-dried-beans/ #beans #driedbeans #bean Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes Instagram https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/
0 Comments
Meal prep these delicious casseroles for easy homemade frozen dinners! Get the recipes for: 0:15 Tuna Noodle Casserole I: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/12830/tuna-noodle-casserole-i/ 2:46 Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/216470/pesto-chicken-penne-casserole/ 5:05 Spinach Lasagna Roll Ups: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/231072/spinach-lasagna-roll-ups/ #casserole #makeandfreeze #mealprep Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx
0 Comments
Crumbly, rustic, simple fruit scones served with a dollop of clotted cream and strawberry jam. So wonderfully British, so delicious, the taste of Summer! This is a paid ad. NB. The edit gremlins are back and somewhere along the lines the 2 eggs that should have been added with the milk are missing!! Or you
0 Comments
With all of this extra time, now you can learn how to make your own homemade chocolate croissants with Alix! Recipes: https://tasty.co/recipe/homemade-chocolate-croissants-pain-au-chocolate Shop Make It Fancy merch 👉 https://bzfd.it/2U7Gc15 We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your access to stores and general grocery items. Please know that many of these videos
0 Comments
We went vegan in 2001, around the birth of the Information Age, we learned most of our info from books in the library and ideas weren’t shared very quickly. Here’s some of the things Dave wishes he knew. Subscribe to our channel: http://goo.gl/Pa9iv1 More great recipes: https://www.thehappypear.ie Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheHappyPear Twitter: https://twitter.com/thehappypear Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thehappypear/ Instagram: https://instagram.com/thehappypear
0 Comments
Cauliflower makes a great base for this creamy, cheesy chowder! Bacon is the perfect delicious addition! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/274206/bacon-cheddar-cauliflower-chowder/ Ingredients: 8 strips bacon 1 stalk celery, finely chopped 2 tablespoons minced fresh garlic 5 cups finely chopped cauliflower 2 tablespoons water 1 teaspoon onion powder 2 cups milk 2 cups chicken broth, divided 3
0 Comments
Pot roast is a comfort food classic! Here’s the easy way to make it perfectly every time! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/top-tips-home-cooks-how-make-best-pot-roast/ #potroast #roast #comfortfood Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes Instagram https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/
0 Comments
Pantry staples like canned beans, cream of mushroom soup, and many more can be made into the most delicious dinners! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/pantry-friendly-dinners-ready-in-45-minutes/ Get the recipes: 0:12 Simple Beef Stroganoff: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16311/simple-beef-stroganoff/ 1:41 Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/81506/yummy-lemon-salmon-burgers/ 5:36 Tomato-Cream Sauce for Pasta: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/23404/tomato-cream-sauce-for-pasta/ 7:05 Homemade Black Bean Veggie Burgers: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/85452/homemade-black-bean-veggie-burgers/ 9:42 Easy Tuna Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/18871/easy-tuna-casserole/
0 Comments
Chocolate! As a naughty little treat who doesn’t love a beautiful, delicious chocolate brownie? Jamie has a perfect recipe for an indulgent one, made with top quality ingredients; no flavouring, no nuts, no fruit – just chocolate, chocolate and more chocolate! It’s gooey in the middle and crisp on top, all served up with ice
0 Comments
Subscribe to my channel here ↠ http://bit.ly/1XKeAIi Sign up to my weekly newsletter here ↠ http://bit.ly/2FwMD6Q Download Flour 101 Guide here ↠ http://bit.ly/2Kl2f1e Check out the HealthNut Shop here ↠ http://bit.ly/2EPrUbP A healthy carrot cake, naturally sweetened with applesauce and maple syrup, loaded with freshly grated carrots, warming spices, topped with a honey cream cheese
0 Comments
Subscribe to my channel here ↠ http://bit.ly/1XKeAIi Sign up to my Newsletter here ↠ http://eepurl.com/Yeg-L Shop my Merch here ↠ http://bit.ly/2EPrUbP Today I’m sharing What I Eat in a Day and some healthy recipes for breakfast, lunch and dinner that I’ve been loving lately. Small food processor: https://amzn.to/2KwRUu4 Ceramic grater (great for ginger and garlic):
0 Comments
A favourite in the Oliver household this hearty Sausage Pasta is full of nutritional goodness, it’s quick, colourful and contains three of your five a day! Oh and it tastes absolutely delicious! This recipe is from Jamie’s Superfood Family Classics. Click the link to get a copy today – https://www.amazon.co.uk/Super-Family-Classics-Jamie-Oliver/dp/0718178440 Links from the video: [Left
0 Comments
Toast in 2020 is far superior to anything you’ve ever seen before! Shop the NEW Tasty Merch: https://bzfd.it/shoptastyyoutube Subscribe to Tasty: https://bzfd.it/2ri82Z1 About Tasty: The official YouTube channel of all things Tasty, the world’s largest food network. From recipes, world-class talent, and top-of-the-line cookware, we help connect food lovers in every way they interact with
0 Comments