Dinner Recipes

Butternut squash is one of fall’s best vegetables! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/choose-prepare-enjoy-butternut-squash/ #butternut #squash #fall Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here:
0 Comments
Of all the delicious things to make in an Instant Pot, sweet potatoes are the perfect vegetable for fall! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-cook-instant-pot-sweet-potatoes/ #instantpot #sweetpotatoes #potatoes Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is
0 Comments
Use leftover sour cream in these recipes for dinners, snacks, and desserts! Get the recipes: Loaded Pulled Pork Totchos https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/256644/loaded-pulled-pork-totchos/ Cheesy Sour Cream and Salsa Dip https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/141198/cheesy-sour-cream-and-salsa-dip/ BLT Dip https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/14944/blt-dip/ Manda’s Seven Layer Taco Dip https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/219887/mandas-seven-layer-taco-dip/ Fully Loaded Deviled Eggs https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/223491/fully-loaded-deviled-eggs/ Polish Noodles https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/222405/polish-noodles-cottage-cheese-and-noodles/ Ground Beef Enchiladas https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/24263/ground-beef-enchiladas/ Presto Pesto Hamburger Mac https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/244527/presto-pesto-hamburger-mac/ Marvelous Mini
0 Comments
Make the best grilled cheese ever with these easy tips and additions to take your sandwich to the next level! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/grilled-cheese-mistakes/ #grilledcheese #cheese #asmr Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine
0 Comments
Learn how to make Apple Butter! Sure this takes many hours to cook, but the recipe is super easy, and when you’re done, you basically have spreadable apple pie ready to enjoy anytime you want. Butter toast sold separately. Visit https://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2018/09/apple-butter-everything-apple-sauce.html for the ingredients, more information, and many, many more video recipes. I really hope
0 Comments
These chicken thighs are crispy and delicious right out of the oven! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/281362/oven-fried-chicken-thighs/ Ingredients: 6 chicken thighs 2 cups all-purpose flour 2 pinches cayenne pepper, divided, or to taste 2 pinches garlic powder, divided, or to taste salt and ground black pepper to taste 3 large eggs 2 cups panko bread crumbs
0 Comments
Learn 5 easy ways to bake potatoes: in the oven, microwave, slow cooker, grill, and air-fryer. Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-bake-a-potato/ #potatoes #bakedpotatoes #baking Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S.
0 Comments
I realize these things are quite subjective, but I’ve always considered this baked tuna and noodle dish to be the king of the comfort food casseroles. Except for maybe mac and cheese, which is sort of in a category by itself. This is the simplest version I know, and probably my favorite. For the fully
0 Comments
Frozen shrimp are convenient and easy to cook, especially with these tips and hacks to make your shrimp the tastiest it’s ever been! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-cook-frozen-shrimp/ #shrimp #frozen #seafood Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @
0 Comments
HELP!!! Chef John Needs Your Vote! Food Wishes has been nominated in the video category for the Saveur Magazine 1st Annual Best Food Blog Awards! Please follow this link to cast your vote now!! http://www.saveur.com/contest_bow.jsp?ID=1000011143 ….. Watch how to make a beef and rice stuffed peppers recipe. Visit http://foodwishes.com, to get the ingredients and more
0 Comments
Homemade pasta is a fun activity and can be so delicious with these tips, tricks, and hacks! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-make-homemade-pasta/ #pasta #homemadepasta #noodles Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available!
0 Comments
These top eight ultimate recipes are packed with zesty ranch flavor! Get the recipes: Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/69226/bacon-ranch-pasta-salad/ Chicken Ranch Enchiladas: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/169293/chicken-ranch-enchiladas/ Zucchini Ranch Meatloaf: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/215766/zucchini-ranch-meatloaf/ Slow Cooker Spicy Buffalo Ranch Chicken: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/242454/slow-cooker-spicy-buffalo-ranch-chicken/ Slow Cooker Pot Roast: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/218547/slow-cooker-pot-roast/ Spaghetti Salad II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/14257/spaghetti-salad-ii/ Chicken Bacon Ranch Loaded Bloomin’ Onion: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/257761/chicken-bacon-ranch-loaded-bloomin-onion/ Kristen’s Bacon Ranch Potato Salad:
0 Comments
You can make pizza dough with just self-rising flour and Greek yogurt! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/244447/two-ingredient-pizza-dough/ Ingredients: 1 ½ cups self-rising flour, plus more for kneading 1 cup plain Greek yogurt 1 serving cooking spray Directions: Step 1 Mix flour and Greek yogurt together in a bowl; transfer to a work surface floured with self-rising flour.
0 Comments
Muffin pans are a great way to cook handheld snacks and meals beyond just muffins and cupcakes! Get the recipes: Corn Dog Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/83412/corn-dog-muffins/ Easy Mac and Cheese Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/111361/easy-mac-and-cheese-muffins/ Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/216688/turkey-veggie-meatloaf-cups/ Easy Pepperoni Pizza Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/233222/easy-pepperoni-pizza-muffins/ Bacon and Eggs Biscuit Cups https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/255903/bacon-egg-biscuit-cups/ Meatloaf Cupcakes https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/236847/meatloaf-cupcakes/ Barbecue Beef Cups https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/21862/barbecue-beef-cups/ Spaghetti and
0 Comments
Make homemade Chipotle burritos, bowls, or tacos with this easy barbacoa-style beef! Get the recipe:https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/246835/barbacoa-style-shredded-beef/ Ingredients: 1 (3 pound) beef chuck roast, cut into 6 to 8 chunks 1 pinch salt and ground black pepper to taste 2 tablespoons vegetable oil ½ cup beef broth ¼ cup apple cider vinegar ¼ cup fresh lime juice
0 Comments