Vegetarian

Risotto can be easy with this recipe! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/making-risotto/ #risotto #easyrisotto #rice Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx
0 Comments
Zucchini is one of summer’s best vegetables! Get the recipes: Ultimate Low Carb Zucchini Lasagna https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/261026/ultimate-low-carb-zucchini-lasagna/ Zucchini Noodle Shrimp Scampi https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/246336/zucchini-noodle-shrimp-scampi/ Zavioli with Spinach and Ricotta https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/254971/zavioli-with-spinach-and-ricotta/ Tomato Zucchini Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/87563/tomato-zucchini-casserole/ Easy Chicken with Mushrooms and Zucchini in Cream Sauce https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/260466/easy-chicken-with-mushrooms-and-zucchini-in-cream-sauce/ Lemon Zucchini Bread https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/58817/lemon-zucchini-bread/ Zucchini Bars with Spice Frosting https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/263784/zucchini-bars-with-spice-frosting/ Zucchini-Parmesan Cheese Fritters https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/270257/zucchini-parmesan-cheese-fritters/
0 Comments
Here are 10 of our favorite varieties of squash with some tips and ideas on how to cook and serve these delicious summer vegetables! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/summer-squash/ #squash #zucchini #summer Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes
0 Comments
Pickling summer vegetables at home is so easy with these tips, tricks, and hacks! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-make-quick-pickles/ #pickles #pickling #vegetables Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe
0 Comments
Get tips to make the best bruschetta with crusty grilled bread and the freshest summer toppings. Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-make-bruschetta/ #bruschetta #recipe #italian Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S.
0 Comments
Fresh homemade pesto tastes so much better than the store-bought green sauce, and it’s so easy to make with just a few ingredients! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-make-pesto/ #pesto #pestosauce #withme Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @
0 Comments
This fresh Greek salad is a classic recipe! https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/278767/greek-horiatiki-salad/ Ingredients: 5 large tomatoes 1 small red onion, thinly sliced 1 pinch sea salt to taste 1 ½ teaspoons dried oregano 1 (4 ounce) container crumbled feta cheese ½ cucumber, sliced 1 small green bell pepper, sliced ¼ cup Greek black olives 3 tablespoons extra-virgin olive oil
0 Comments
Mozzarella sticks are so easy to make in an air fryer! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/276016/air-fried-mozzarella-cheese-bites-with-spicy-marinara-sauce/ Ingredients: 1 egg, lightly beaten 1 tablespoon water ½ cup all-purpose flour ½ teaspoon salt ½ teaspoon dried Italian seasoning ¾ cup panko bread crumbs 6 mozzarella cheese sticks, cut in half, crosswise cooking spray ¾ cup marinara sauce ¼
0 Comments
This refreshing chilled soup is perfect for summer! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/what-is-gazpacho/ #gazpacho #quarantinelife #withme Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here:
0 Comments
Eggs can go beyond breakfast for these tasty dinner recipes: Cheddar Ramen Wedge With Fried Eggs: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/254695/cheddar-ramen-noodle-wedge-with-fried-eggs/ Black Bean Huevos Rancheros: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/143432/black-bean-huevos-rancheros/ Vegetarian Bibimbap: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/228241/vegetarian-bibimbap/ Chinese Fried Noodles: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/34668/chinese-fried-noodles/ Greek Cowboy Hash and Eggs: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/211137/greek-cowboy-hash-and-eggs/ #eggs #recipes #withme Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers,
0 Comments
There’s a simple solution for keeping your guac green for a few more days. Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-keep-guacamole-from-turning-brown/ #guacamole #avocado #withme Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe
0 Comments
Homemade veggie stock made out of kitchen scraps is a great budget-friendly hack to reduce food waste! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-make-vegetable-stock-out-of-kitchen-scraps/ #withme #kitchenscraps #vegetablestock Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available!
0 Comments
Asparagus is a versatile and taste vegetable! Here are three ways to cook it at home! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-cook-asparagus/ #asparagus #withme #quarantinelife Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S.
0 Comments
Macaroni and cheese is a classic recipe that can be taken to the next level with these ten hacks! Homemade Mac and Cheese: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/11679/homemade-mac-and-cheese/ Kicked Up Mac and Cheese: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/21122/kicked-up-mac-and-cheese/ Restaurant Style Mac and Cheese: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/23026/restaurant-style-mac-and-cheese/ Macaroni and Cheese with Caramelized Onions and Bacon: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/180905/macaroni-and-cheese-with-caramelized-onions-and-bacon/ Instant Pot® Mac and Cheese with Ham and Peas: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/259690/instant-pot-mac-and-cheese-with-ham-and-peas/
0 Comments
This tasty potato salad is full of fresh flavors like cucumbers, red onion, feta cheese, and a super easy dressing! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16623/mediterranean-potato-salad/ Ingredients: 2 pounds potatoes 1 green bell pepper, minced 1 cucumber, sliced and quartered 1/2 cup sliced red onion 8 ounces crumbled feta cheese 1 lemon, juiced 1/2 cup Italian-style salad
0 Comments
Beans are a pantry essential, and cooking with dried beans is so easy! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-cook-dried-beans/ #beans #driedbeans #bean Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes Instagram https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/
0 Comments
Warm up with these cozy soups! Get the recipes for Slow Cooker Taco Soup with Ranch Dressing Mix: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/164555/slow-cooker-taco-soup-with-ranch-dressing-mix/ Slow Cooker Vegetarian Minestrone: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/230298/slow-cooker-vegetarian-minestrone/ Instant Pot Double Bean and Ham Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/260073/instant-pot-double-bean-and-ham-soup/ Instant Pot Vegan Cabbage Detox Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/261823/instant-pot-vegan-cabbage-detox-soup/ Hearty Hamburger Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/68679/hearty-hamburger-soup/ Tom Ka Gai (Coconut Chicken Soup): https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/13161/tom-ka-gai-coconut-chicken-soup/ Roasted Tomato Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/236378/roasted-tomato-soup/ Chilled
0 Comments
Roast these delicious fresh vegetables on a sheet pan in batches for a side dish to feed a crowd! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/271132/roasted-vegetables-for-a-crowd/ Ingredients: 1 pound broccoli, cut into bite-sized florets 1 large head cauliflower, cut into bite-sized florets 8 tablespoons extra-virgin olive oil , divided 2 teaspoons dried rosemary, divided 2 teaspoons dried thyme,
0 Comments
Tostones are a classic Puerto Rican dish of crispy smashed plantains! Allrecipes Allstar Ramona Cruz-Peters shares her family recipe for quick and easy tostones in your air fryer in under 30 minutes! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/270835/air-fryer-tostones/ Check out Ramona’s website https://fabeveryday.com/ http://www.facebook.com/fabeverydayblog http://www.instagram.com/fabeverydayblog https://www.allrecipes.com/cook/fabeveryday/ Ingredients: 2 green (unripe) plantains olive oil cooking spray 3 cups
0 Comments
Keto bread can be quick, easy, and delicious! Get the recipes for 90-Second Keto Bread in a Mug: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/263032/90-second-keto-bread-in-a-mug/?internalSource=hub%20recipe&referringContentType=Search Best Keto Bread: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/263033/best-keto-bread/ Simple Cauliflower Keto Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/265006/simple-cauliflower-keto-casserole/?internalSource=hub%20recipe&referringContentType=Search Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes Instagram https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/
0 Comments
Oats, walnuts, and chocolate chips highlight one another in this cookie recipe. A bit of vanilla and peanut butter make this cookie soft and sweet. Full of flavor and chocolate baked to sweet goodness – these cookies will delight anyone! Get the recipe for Vegan Chocolate Chip, Oatmeal, and Nut Cookies at: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/240591/ Subscribe to
0 Comments
A delectable cake with just the right amount of sweetness! A very fluffy cake with the perfect balance of chocolate, bananas, and peanut butter. Scrumptious! Get the recipe for Vegan Double Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana Cake: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/244229/vegan-double-chocolate-peanut-butter-banana-cake/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe
0 Comments
This is a simple but delicious family recipe for Kulfi (Indian Ice Cream). This is a wonderful base to add your own favorite flavors, like dark chocolate, pistachios, or a few drops of rose water! Great for a gathering! Get the recipe for Kulfi: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/19834/kulfi/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available!
0 Comments
These delicious no bake cookies are energizing and full of protein! Oats, peanut butter, chocolate, and sweetener make the perfect combination for a little pick-me-up or a quick and easy breakfast! Get the recipe for No-Bake Energy Bites: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/239969/no-bake-energy-bites/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian
0 Comments
Fresh mozzarella, vinaigrette, olives or capers, make an excellent Greek Salad. Homemade croutons and basil add a taste of comfort while the red onions give a nice crunch and spiciness. Serve with your favorite pasta dish or take with you to a potluck! Get the recipe for Panzanella Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/104982/panzanella-salad/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes
0 Comments
Tofu scrambles up just like eggs, and with some clever spices, even non-vegans will barely notice the difference. Fragrant, divine, spicy and savory ingredients make the best brunch meals. Perfect all mixed together, or separate for individual flavors! Get the recipe for Ultimate Tofu Breakfast Burrito Bowls: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256021/ultimate-tofu-breakfast-burrito-bowls/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine
0 Comments
Delicious lemon poppy scones! A very adaptable recipe, so you can sub in different tasty ingredients to make your perfect scone come to life! Enjoy during brunch with family and friends! Get the recipe for Vegan Lemon Poppy Scones: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/73691/vegan-lemon-poppy-scones/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow
0 Comments
Mangoes, yogurt, cardamom blended together make a refreshing and fulfilling beverage. Fruity, delightful, and full of probiotics. Serve up with brunch to make it an extra special meal. Summers are made for this drink! Get the recipe for My Mango Lassi: https://www.allrecipes.co.in/recipe/13304/my-mango-lassi.aspx Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe
0 Comments